Francais

Functionnal unit for switch in molded housing (MCCB)

The connection interface between switch and busbar are calibrated up to 630 A. They are designed in order to allow IR thermography from the front face. The upstream  busbar connection points  (IP2X) being visible from the front.

The connection interfaces  "tested original manufacturer" with many electrical equipment manufactuers are built with an isolating bloc of polyamide   on wihich are fixed the copper strips with 3 possible calibers:

  • up to 250 A
  • up to 400 A
  • up to 630 A

 

The connection interface is fixed on the plate surface opposite to the switch. The length of the switch attachement screws is détermined in order to fulfill the isolating distances with respect ti powered parts.

The link between interface and switch is performed with copper strips.

The plate is made with oblond holes for an easy mounting to the panel structure.

 

 

(MCCB lay out)

 


(MCCB plate)

Different plates are  existing :

  1. Dedicated plates for ABB , EATON, SCHNEIDER and with MCCB fixing holes.
  2. Holes for other types of switches

SEA  - legal - Conception 2exVia with MasterEdit®

en-gb

Unité fonctionnelle disjoncteur boîtier moulé (MCCB)

Les interfaces de connexions MCCB/JdB sont calibrées jusqu’à 630 A. Elles sont conçues de façon à permettre la thermographie depuis la face-avant. Les points de connexions amont sur jeu de barres (IP2X) étant visible depuis l’avant.

 

Les interfaces de connexions "testées constructeur d'origine" pour différents constructeurs d'appareillage, sont constituées d’un bloc isolant en polyamide sur lequel est fixé les liaisons préfabriquées en cuivre JdB/MCCB suivant 3 calibres :

  • jusqu’à 250 A

  • jusqu’à 400 A

  • jusqu’à 630 A

 

L’interface de connexion est fixée sur la face de la platine opposée au disjoncteur. La longueur des vis de fixation du disjoncteur est déterminée pour respecter les distances d’isolement par rapport aux parties sous tensions.

La liaison interface/disjoncteur se fait par barrettes cuivre préfabriquées.

La platine est munie de trous oblongs pour un montage aisé sur la structure du tableau.

 

 

(MCCB lay out)

 


(MCCB plate)

Il existe plusieurs types de platines :

  1. Platines dédiées pour disjoncteur ABB, EATON, SCHNEIDER et munies des perçages de fixation des MCCB.

  2. Platines sans perçages pour tout autre type de disjoncteurs

SEA  - Mentions légales - Conception 2exVia avec MasterEdit®